State Bar of Georgia
search
State Bar of Georgia
State Bar of Georgia Interior Page Banner

Select a department from the staff directory:

Client Assistance Program

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Ball, Mercedes

Director

404-527-8759

mercedesb@isthatdomaintaken.com

Galloway, Amber

Paralegal

404-527-8759

amberg@isthatdomaintaken.com

Hunt, Tatyana

Administrative Assistant

404-527-8759

tatyanah@isthatdomaintaken.com

Lasseter, Justin

Paralegal

404-527-8759

justinl@isthatdomaintaken.com

Lewis, Estella

Senior Paralegal

404-527-8759

estellal@isthatdomaintaken.com

Coastal Georgia Office (Savannah)

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Dean, Erica

Administrative Assistant

912-239-9910

912-239-9970

ericad@isthatdomaintaken.com

Harville, Kindall M.

Office Manager

912-239-9910

912-239-9970

kindallh@isthatdomaintaken.com

Communications

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Bebout, Bryan

ICLE Communications Coordinator

404-527-8799

404-527-8717

bryanb@isthatdomaintaken.com

Mason, Jennifer R.

Director

404-527-8761

404-527-8717

jenniferm@isthatdomaintaken.com

Pettus, Jada

Administrative Assistant

404-527-8736

404-527-8717

jadap@isthatdomaintaken.com

Stollar, Ashley

Communications Coordinator

404-527-8792

404-527-8717

ashleys@isthatdomaintaken.com

Wilson, Stephanie J.

Assistant Director

404-527-8791

404-527-8717

stephaniew@isthatdomaintaken.com

Conference Center Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Brayfield, Mark

AV Administrative Assistant

404-419-8961

404-419-0151

markb@isthatdomaintaken.com

First, Faye

Conference Center Manager

404-419-0155

404-419-0151

fayef@isthatdomaintaken.com

Gause, Kyle

AV Manager

404-419-0160

404-419-0151

kyleg@isthatdomaintaken.com

Jackson, Conroy

3rd Floor Porter

Continuing Legal Education Regulation

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Richards, Crystal

Senior Administrator

404-527-8758

404-527-8717

crystalr@isthatdomaintaken.com

Rodriguez, Emily

Administrator

404-527-8714

404-527-8717

emilyr@isthatdomaintaken.com

Smith, Amy

Assistant Director

404-527-8716

404-527-8717

amys@isthatdomaintaken.com

Worley, Dee Dee

Director

404-527-8712

404-527-8717

deedeew@isthatdomaintaken.com

Executive Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Coole, Sarah I.

Chief Operating Officer

404-527-8776

404-527-8717

sarahc@isthatdomaintaken.com

Elmore, Damon

Executive Director

404-527-8755

404-527-8717

damone@isthatdomaintaken.com

Frederick, Paula

General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

paulaf@isthatdomaintaken.com

Jones, Megan

Executive Administrative Assistant

404-526-8635

404-527-8717

meganj@isthatdomaintaken.com

Turner, Ron

Chief Financial Officer

404-527-8748

404-527-8717

ront@isthatdomaintaken.com

Fee Arbitration Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Davis, Donna M.

Director

404-527-8750

donnad@isthatdomaintaken.com

Lewis Lipsitz, Jodi

Coordinator

404-527-8750

jodil@isthatdomaintaken.com

Saldana, Karoene

Administrator

404-527-8750

kaias@isthatdomaintaken.com

Sheridan, Guianina

Senior Coordinator

404-527-8750

guianinas@isthatdomaintaken.com

Finance

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Powell, Vivian

Senior Accountant

404-527-8729

404-527-8717

vivianp@isthatdomaintaken.com

Robinson, Bernice

Senior Accountant

404-527-8740

404-527-8717

bernicer@isthatdomaintaken.com

Sinyard, Marsha

Senior Accountant

404-526-8610

678-500-3034

marshas@isthatdomaintaken.com

Taylor, Rebecca

Senior Accountant

678-529-6679

678-529-6676

rebeccat@isthatdomaintaken.com

Turner, Ron

Chief Financial Officer

404-527-8748

404-527-8717

ront@isthatdomaintaken.com

Governmental Affairs

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

High School Mock Trial Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Harris, Rich

HSMT Director

404-527-8779

404-527-8717

richardh@isthatdomaintaken.com

Human Resources

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Dixon, Sandra

Director

404-527-8745

404-527-8717

sandrad@isthatdomaintaken.com

Doyrin, Marie

HR/Payroll Specialist

404-526-8630

404-527-8717

maried@isthatdomaintaken.com

ICLE

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Bebout, Bryan

ICLE Communications Coordinator

404-527-8799

404-527-8717

bryanb@isthatdomaintaken.com

Benn, Kimberly

Assistant Director Finance/Administration

404-527-8783

404-527-8717

kimberlyb@isthatdomaintaken.com

Buteau, Eva

ICLE Administrator

678-529-6671

evab@isthatdomaintaken.com

Hall, Rebecca

Assistant Director ICLE Operations

678-529-6686

678-529-6676

beckyh@isthatdomaintaken.com

Hubbard, Alista

Programs Manager

678-529-6685

678-529-6676

alistah@isthatdomaintaken.com

Latala, Terie

Senior ICLE Administrator

678-529-6687

678-529-6676

teriel@isthatdomaintaken.com

Neighbors, Julia D.

Director

404-527-8795

julian@isthatdomaintaken.com

Parker, Jamal

ICLE Administrator

678-529-6678

678-529-6676

jamalp@isthatdomaintaken.com

Pennywell, Styron

Senior Graphic Designer

678-529-6674

678-529-6676

styronp@isthatdomaintaken.com

Reed, Collette

Program Coordinator

678-529-6682

678-529-6676

coletter@isthatdomaintaken.com

Scearce, Michael

Web Coordinator

678-529-6672

678-529-6676

michaels@isthatdomaintaken.com

Law Practice Management Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Baldwin, Sheila

Member Benefits Coordinator

404-526-8618

404-527-8717

sheilab@isthatdomaintaken.com

Effiong, Nkoyo

Director

404-527-8770

404-527-8717

nkoyoe@isthatdomaintaken.com

Henry, Kim

Resource Advisor

404-526-8621

404-527-8717

kimh@isthatdomaintaken.com

Williams, Javonne

Administrative Assistant

404-527-8772

404-527-8717

javonnew@isthatdomaintaken.com

Law-Related Education Program

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Craytor, Deborah

Director

404-527-8785

404-527-8717

deborahcc@isthatdomaintaken.com

Dean, Julie

LRE Program Assistant

404-527-8797

404-527-8717

julied@isthatdomaintaken.com

Jenkins, Shannon

Elementary Curriculum Coordinator

404-526-8617

404-527-8717

shannonj@isthatdomaintaken.com

Management Information Systems

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Burwell, Lamont

Director

404-527-8746

404-527-8717

lamontb@isthatdomaintaken.com

Inthavong, Alexander

IT Database Analyst

404-527-8743

404-527-8717

alexanderi@isthatdomaintaken.com

Lane, Amber

Desktop Support Technician

404-527-8767

404-527-8717

amberl@isthatdomaintaken.com

Lewis, Kevan

Network Administrator

404-526-8629

404-527-8717

kevanl@isthatdomaintaken.com

Meetings

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Buteau, Danielle

Meetings Coordinator

404-527-8790

404-527-8717

danielleb@isthatdomaintaken.com

Kassamba, Gakii

Director

404-527-8713

404-527-8717

gakiik@isthatdomaintaken.com

Membership

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Draper, Amanda

Director

404-526-8636

amandad@isthatdomaintaken.com

Dupiche, Gabrielle

Senior Administrator

404-526-8615

gabrielled@isthatdomaintaken.com

Nix, Karen

Assistant Director

404-526-8612

karenn@isthatdomaintaken.com

Short, Angie

Membership Administrator

404-527-8780

angelas@isthatdomaintaken.com

Office Management

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Lopez, Lesly

Administration Support Assistant

404-527-8700

404-527-8717

leslyl@isthatdomaintaken.com

McAfee, Mary

Office Manager

404-527-8775

404-527-8717

marym@isthatdomaintaken.com

Motley, Kory

Mailroom Coordinator

404-527-8788

404-527-8717

korym@isthatdomaintaken.com

Office of the General Counsel

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Burgess, Leigh

Assistant Grievance Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

leighb@isthatdomaintaken.com

Carlin, Leonard

Paralegal

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

leonardc@isthatdomaintaken.com

Cooper, Karen A.

Administrative Assistant

404-526-8634

404-527-8744

karenc@isthatdomaintaken.com

Dancy, Nariah

Pro Hac Vice Administrator

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

nariahd@isthatdomaintaken.com

Derrickson, Betty

Senior Paralegal

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

bettyd@isthatdomaintaken.com

Dunlap, Zany

Legal Assistant

404-527-8723

404-527-8744

zanyd@isthatdomaintaken.com

Frederick, Paula

General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

paulaf@isthatdomaintaken.com

Grant, Deborah M.

Senior Legal Assistant

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

deborahg@isthatdomaintaken.com

Hearnburg Jr., William V.

Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

wvhearnburg@isthatdomaintaken.com

Jackson, Lamar D.

Staff Investigator

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

lamarj@isthatdomaintaken.com

Jackson, Kathy S.

Clerk, State Disciplinary Boards

404-527-8720

404-527-8717

kathyj@isthatdomaintaken.com

Jackson, Toussant S.

Paralegal

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

toussantj@isthatdomaintaken.com

Lewis, Jim

Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8717

jimlewis@isthatdomaintaken.com

Mittelman, Jenny

Deputy General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

jennym@isthatdomaintaken.com

Morrison, Andreea

Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

andreeam@isthatdomaintaken.com

Nash, Adrienne

Grievance Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

adriennen@isthatdomaintaken.com

NeSmith, Bill

Deputy General Counsel

404-527-8728

404-527-8744

billn@isthatdomaintaken.com

Payne, Lois Catherine

Legal Assistant

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

cathep@isthatdomaintaken.com

Putman, Regina

Trust Account Overdraft Notification Coordinator

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

reginap@isthatdomaintaken.com

Reyes, Isamar

Legal Administrator

404-527-8735

404-527-8717

isamarr@isthatdomaintaken.com

Scott, Denise

Legal Assistant

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

denises@isthatdomaintaken.com

Shelton, Wolanda

Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

wolandas@isthatdomaintaken.com

Shiptenko, John J.

Senior Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

johns@isthatdomaintaken.com

Williams, Carolyn

Senior Paralegal

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

carolynw@isthatdomaintaken.com

Sections

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Smith, Challie

Sections Coordinator

404-527-8707

404-527-8749

challies@isthatdomaintaken.com

Sosebee, M. Lane

Senior Sections Coordinator

404-527-8774

404-527-8749

lanes@isthatdomaintaken.com

Sullivan, Mary Jo

Director

404-527-8782

404-527-8749

maryjos@isthatdomaintaken.com

South Georgia Office (Tifton)

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Johnson, Christie

Administrative Assistant

229-387-0455

christiej@isthatdomaintaken.com

Reddick, LaCara

Office Manager

229-387-0446

229-382-7435

lacarar@isthatdomaintaken.com

Transition Into Law Practice Program

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Unlicensed Practice of Law

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Gillard, Lesley

Legal Secretary

404-527-8769

404-527-8717

lesleyg@isthatdomaintaken.com

Kaczkowski, Steven J.

Director

404-527-8706

404-527-8717

stevek@isthatdomaintaken.com

Marty, John G.

Assistant Director

404-527-8764

404-527-8717

johnm@isthatdomaintaken.com

Pangborn Jr., Jim

Staff Investigator

404-526-8626

404-527-8717

jamesp@isthatdomaintaken.com

Porter, Thomas H.

Staff Investigator

404-527-8733

404-527-8717

tomp@isthatdomaintaken.com

Tyson, Robert

Staff Investigator

404-527-8731

404-527-8717

robertt@isthatdomaintaken.com

Young Lawyers Division

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Goss, Jamie

YLD Administrative Assistant

404-526-8067

jamieg@isthatdomaintaken.com

Oglesby, Jessica

Director

404-527-8778

404-527-8717

jessicao@isthatdomaintaken.com